Helcaraxe - Red Dragon (2012) [Death Metal]

Genre: Death Metal
Origin:  USA
Lyrics: Norse Themes, Tolkien, Anti-Religion
Year Of Creation: 2003
Bill Henderson Guitars (2003-present) See also: Open Grave, ex-Aborted Jesus, ex-Humanicide, ex-Minas Tirith
 Jesse Traynor Vocals (2003-present) See also: Open Grave, ex-Aborted Jesus, ex-Humanicide, ex-Oak Coffin, ex-Minas Tirith, ex-Krieg (live)
 Pat Henry Bass (2007-present) See also: BigRig, Swashbuckle, ex-Ash & Elm, ex-Lack There Of, ex-Ex Dementia (live)
 Jon Tarella Guitars (2008-present) See also: Open Grave Mike Donatelli Drums (2009-present) See also: ex-Aborted Jesus
01. The Thief 02:37
02. Circle of Firelight 03:29
03. Orcrist 03:33
04. A Fortune in Riddles 01:37  instrumental
05. Into the Fire and the Sky 04:47
06.   Skin Changer   03:09
07. The Old Forest Road 03:51
08. Dungeons 06:09
09. Red Dragon 08:35
10. The Arkenstone 04:54
11. Oakenshield Lament 01:38  instrumental  
Total Time: 44:19
MP3 | @160 Kbps| 51 MB
descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 520 Favoritos: 0
0 Comentarios Helcaraxe - Red Dragon (2012) [Death Metal]
Este post no tiene comentarios. Sea el primero!
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi