Every Time I Die - New Junk Aestethic [2009]

Band: Every Time I Die
Album: New Junk Aestethic
Release Date: September 15, 2009
Genre: Southern Rock /Chaotic Hardcore
Country: Buffalo, New York, United States
Label: Epitaph Records
Release: Scene Release PMS
Format: Mp3, VBR
Size: 69.02 MB


01. Roman Holiday
02. The Marvelous Slut (ft. Greg Puciato of The Dillinger Escape Plan)
03. Who Invited the Russian Soldier?
04. Wanderlust
05. For the Record
06. White Smoke
07. Turtles All the Way Down
08. Organ Grinder
09. Host Disorder
10. After One Quarter of a Revolution
11. The Sweet Life (ft. Matt Caughthran of The Bronx)
12. Buffalo 666 (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)
13. Goddamn Kids These Days (Deluxe Edition Bonus Track)

descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 947 Favoritos: 0
0 Comentarios Every Time I Die - New Junk Aestethic [2009]
Este post no tiene comentarios. Sea el primero!
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi