Shania Twain Still the One: Live From Vegas (2015

Artist: Shania Twain
Album: Still the One: Live From Vegas
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Mercury Records
Genre: Country
Quality: 256 kbps
Format: M4A
Total Time: 01:08:41
Total Size: 140 mb


01. I?m Gonna Getcha Good! (Live)
02. You Win My Love (Live)
03. Don?t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) [Live]
04. Up! (Live)
05. I Ain?t No Quitter (Live)
06. No One Needs To Know (Live)
07. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? (Live)
08. Any Man of Mine (Live)
09. That Don?t Impress Me Much (Live)
10. Honey, I?m Home (Live)
11. (If You?re Not In It For Love) I?m Outta Here! (Live)
12. Come On Over (Live/Acoustic)
13. Love Gets Me Every Time (Live/Acoustic)
14. Rock This Country! (Live/Acoustic)
15. Today Is Your Day (Live/Acoustic)
16. You?re Still the One (Live)
17. From This Moment On (Live)
18. Red Storm (Live)
19. Man! I Feel Like a Woman! (Live)
descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 1572 Favoritos: 0
2 Comentarios Shania Twain Still the One: Live From Vegas (2015
Muchas gracias por tu aporte.
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi