the messiah - Olympia Classics Orchestra Verona

El Mesias Olympia Classics Orchestra Verona Choir and Solists(la Obra Maestra De Geor Friedrich Handel)

el mesias es una oratoria compuesta por Georg Friedrich Händel en 1741

track list

a 320 kbp/s

01. Overture
02. Comfort ye my people
03. Thus said the Lord of Hosts
04. And He shall purify the sons of Levi
05. For unto us a child is born
06. There were shepherds abiding in the field
07. Glory the god in the highest
08. Rejoice Greatly, O daughter of Zion
09. His yoke is easy, his burden in light
10. And with his stripes we are healed
11. All we like sleep have gone astray
12. All they that see Him, laugh Him to scorn
13. He truted in God that he would deliver Him
14. Lift up your heads, o ye gates
15. How beautiful are the feet of them
16. Why do Nations so furiously rage
17. Hallelujah
18. Behold, I tell you a Mystery
19. The trumpet shall sound
20. Worthy is the Lamb that won slain
21. Amen


bueno eso es todo no es mucho pero es algo
descargar peliculas - descargar programas
0 Puntos Score: 0/10
Visitas: 580 Favoritos: 0
2 Comentarios the messiah - Olympia Classics Orchestra Verona
Mil Gracias por el Aporte, las Trompas de Eustaquio os lo Agradecen Fel?
Para dejar un comentario Registrate! o.. eres ya usuario? Accede!
Facebook Identi